2017 committee

Chairman: Thea Roberts

Tel:

Email: chairman@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

 

Vice Chairman: Carol Hughes

email  vice_chairman@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

 

Secretary: Nicola Smith

email secretary@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Eleanor Morris
email  treasurer@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

 

Membership Secretary:  Jill Macleod

Tel 07974 013159

email: membership@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

 

Communications: Pippa Geddes (Newsletter)

email  newsletter@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

 

Graham Buckley (Website)

email website@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

Bridleways Officer Zia Robins 01939 261060; email robins.mike.zia@gmail.com

 

Sarah Warner

email  Sarah@shrewsburyridingclub.co.uk

Faith Page

Helen Leyshon

Barbara Stafford-Cairns

Jane Webber

Deb Cairns(Co-opted)

 

 

 

 

Chefs D’Equipe:  Showjumping -Carol Hughes

Dressage – Jane Webber

FOTH  Emma Johnson

Horse Trials – Sarah Warner

Combined Training –