Here are the dates for the regular flatwork and jumping training sessions to be held at Berriewood for the rest of 2017.

SDRC Weekly Clinics at Berriewood Farm, SY5 7NN
Jump Flat
Thursday 7th Sept Thursday 14th Sept
Thursday 21st Sept Thursday 28th Sept
Thursday 5th Oct Thursday 12th Oct
Thursday 19th Oct Thursday 26th Oct
Thursday 2nd Nov Thursday 9th Nov
Thursday 16th Nov Thursday 23rd Nov
Thursday 30th Nov Thursday 7th Dec
Thursday 14th Dec Thursday 21st Dec
Thursday 28th Dec
Organiser – Deb Cairns debcairns@hotmail.co.uk or 07732 339783 Organiser – Barbara Stafford-Cairns utopia1@hotmail.co.uk or 07940 042442

To view the results (PDF) for the SDRC Hunter Trials held on Sat Sept 9th 2017 at Berriewood click on the following links:
Placings SDRC Hunter Trial Placings 2017
All Results SDRC Hunter Trial Scores 2017

SDRC would like to thank the following sponsors for supporting this event:
Stables Saddlery
Dean Price Equestrian
Sarah Warner
E4 Environment
Wildes Plant Hire
Mottrams’ Hay & Straw
Ace Farm Supplies
Wenlock Spring Water
Stretton Hills.
SDRC would also like to thank
May Whiston for providing photography and Lower House Equine Vets for
providing Vet cover